District Web Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Flat View Monday, April 21, 2014
 March 2012April 2012May 2012
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Monday, April 02, 2012
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Thursday, April 05, 2012
Friday, April 06, 2012
Saturday, April 07, 2012
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Monday, April 09, 2012
SEAF Project Focus Group Meeting-OLMS/Doherty ( 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm )

Parents and PTO Members of Orchard Lake Middle School and Doherty Elementary School, please join us at Orchard Lake Middle School, in the media center, to offer your input on our School Enrollment And Facilities Project. You will be shown demographic maps of our school district, broken down into enrollment by schools, and enrollment of resident and choice students. You will be given the opportunity to vote anonymously on key issues related to school enrollment, consolidation, and priorities for the district. 


ALL PARENTS K-12
All parents are welcome to attend ANY of the sessions designated for elementary or middle school levels.

Please continue to check our website prior to attending meetings in case of changes in the schedule.





Tuesday, April 10, 2012
SEAF Project Focus Group Meeting-Abbott ( 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm )

Parents and PTO Members of Abbott Middle School, please join us at Abbott, in the media center, to offer your input on our School Enrollment And Facilities Project. You will be shown demographic maps of our school district, broken down into enrollment by schools, and enrollment of resident and choice students. You will be given the opportunity to vote anonymously on key issues related to school enrollment, consolidation, and priorities for the district. 


ALL PARENTS K-12
All parents are welcome to attend ANY of the sessions designated for elementary or middle school levels.

Please continue to check our website prior to attending meetings in case of changes in the schedule.





Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Roosevelt PTO Meeting ( 7:00 pm )

Roosevelt Media Center




Thursday, April 12, 2012
Friday, April 13, 2012
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Thursday, April 19, 2012
OLMS Ethnic Luncheon ( 10:30 am - 12:45 - pm )

At OLMS in the Cafeteria and Gym




WBHS PTO Meeting ( 7:15 pm )

WBHS - Media Center

Topic: PTO Grants and Officer Elections




Monday, April 23, 2012
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
SEAF Project Focus Group Meeting-WBSD Staff ( 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm )

West Bloomfield School District staff, please join us at W. Bloomfield High School, in the media center, to offer your input on our School Enrollment And Facilities Project. You will be shown demographic maps of our school district, broken down into enrollment by schools, and enrollment of resident and choice students. You will be given the opportunity to vote anonymously on key issues related to school enrollment, consolidation, and priorities for the district. 

This meeting is for West Bloomfield School District staff only.

Please continue to check our website prior to attending meetings in case of changes in the schedule.





Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Friday, April 27, 2012
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Monday, April 30, 2012
Board Of Education Meeting ( 7:00 pm )

NEW LOCATION!

The meeting location has been changed from Abbott Middle School to WBHS's media center.

There will be a Closed Session Board of Education meeting 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. for the purpose of negotiations in the WBHS media center conference room.

The regular Board of Education meeting will begin at 7:00 p.m.





District Category        
Search Calendar