Mascot (Shark)

District Access

Permanent Link

 
School Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, April 17, 2014
 March 2014April 2014May 2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Sheiko Shark Shack Shopping Week ( All Day )

Students will be able to spend their hard earned Sheiko Dollars this week at our shack. Volunteers are needed. See the home page of the Sheiko website.




Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Sheiko Shark Shack Shopping Week ( All Day )

Students will be able to spend their hard earned Sheiko Dollars this week at our shack. Volunteers are needed. See the home page of the Sheiko website.




Late Start ( 9:25 am )

School begins 1 hour later




Thursday, April 03, 2014
Sheiko Shark Shack Shopping Week ( All Day )

Students will be able to spend their hard earned Sheiko Dollars this week at our shack. Volunteers are needed. See the home page of the Sheiko website.




Friday, April 04, 2014
Sheiko Shark Shack Shopping Week ( All Day )

Students will be able to spend their hard earned Sheiko Dollars this week at our shack. Volunteers are needed. See the home page of the Sheiko website.




Monday, April 07, 2014
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Late Start ( 9:25 am )

School begins one hour later




Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
General        
Search Calendar
Sheiko Elementary School
4500 Walnut Lake Road
West Bloomfield MI 48323
Phone: (248) 865-6370
Fax: (248) 865-6371
Safeline: (248) 865-6372
Principal
Sonja James
 
School Hours
8:25 am - 3:17 pm